Testimonial

Here are some testimonials from our clients

An absolute pleasure working with Santosh and Rishi on this project. Would give them 10 stars if I could! Effective communication and great quality of work!

Duncan Colville - South Africa

Dated by: 01 August 2016

Good Job. Thanks

Ben Clark

Dated by: 01 August 2016

Great job all around, excellent communication and knew exactly what I wanted! Highly recommended and will work with again.

Matt Gilbert

Dated by: 01 August 2016

I absolutely love working with Rishi! Fantastic communication and fast work!

Duncan Colville - South Africa

Dated by: 01 August 2016

Always a pleasure working with Rishi! More projects on their way!

Duncan Colville - South Africa

Dated by: 01 August 2016

Great work Rishi!

Duncan Colville - South Africa

Dated by: 01 August 2016

Nice team of Meteor developers. They are experienced at React, Meteor, and Mongo - so could get started in less than 5 minutes. Once started, they set up a Skype session to understand the task and asked several clarifying questions. When they ran into a stumbling block, they quickly contacted me to discuss options within scope and outside scope.

Shouvik Banerjee - Shouvik Banerjee, USA

Dated by: 30 July 2016

Sanjay coded some nice, clean js for my code issue.

Apple Love - Apple Love, Canada

Dated by: 30 July 2016

After having very negative experiences with another company I am glad to have found the guys at Deligence. We needed a jreviews addon / customization and they did the job to our full satisfaction (even better, they also improved the concept we provided).
We will definitely engage them again in case we need anything regarding joomla or jreviews.

Hans F

Dated by: 22 September 2015

These guys have been a blessing to us. Resolved issues very quickly. looking forward to a long term relationship. Kjell Jansson. VP Marketing http://www.topchef.com

Top Chef

Dated by: 19 September 2015